Skip to content
Regular price $64.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Naoko Gushima - miss.G LP


HMV Records

Released in 1996 this is Naoko Gushima’s major debut album. Pressed on colored vinyl the release includes 10 songs that you can thoroughly enjoy the ultimate AOR sound. Produced and arranged by Toshihiro Kirigaya, including her representative song “Candy”.

  1. Melody
  2. Candy
  3. Typhoon night
  4. My steady girl
  5. Monochrome
  6. Love song
  7. Dream for 2
  8. My friend
  9. Live now
  10. Melody (English version)