Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $27.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Nat King Cole - Christmas Song LP


Capitol Records

A1 The Christmas Song 3:08
A2 Deck The Hall 1:06
A3 Adeste Fideles 2:26
A4 O Tannenbaum 3:00
A5 O, Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:18
A6 I Saw Three Ships 1:25
A7 O Holy Night 2:55
B1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing 1:47
B2 A Cradle In Bethlehem 3:25
B3 Away In A Manger 1:58
B4 Joy To The World 1:22
B5 The First Noel 1:57
B6 Caroling, Caroling 2:02
B7 Silent Night

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now