Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Nathaniel Rateliff - The Future LP


Fantasy Records

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats -"The Future" Nathaniel Rateliff once again demonstrates that he is a writer and performer of the highest order. The 3rd album from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats showcases his unique observations of our world's ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other. The Future was produced by Brad Cook and R.M.B. which is Rateliff, Patrick Meese, and James Barone. 

- Side 1 -
1 The Future
2 Survivor
3 Face Down in the Moment
4 Something Ain't Right
5 Love Me Till I'm Gone
- Side 2 -
1 Baby I Got Your Number
2 What If I
3 I'm on Your Side
4 So Put Out
5 Oh, I
6 Love Don't

Shopping Cart