Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Neighbourhood - I Love You 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Neighbourhood's debut album I Love You. with the new 180g 2-LP exclusively at Independent Record Stores as an RSD Essentials title. The new edition includes bonus tracks from the EPs Thank You and I'm Sorry... as well as the band’s hit songs "Sweater Weather" and “Afraid.”

A1. How
A2. Afraid
A3. Everybody's Watching Me
A4. Sweater Weather

B1. Let It Go
B2. Alleyways
B3. W.D.Y.W.F.M?

C1. flawless
C2. Female Robbery
C3. Staying Up
C4. Float

Bonus Tracks
D1. A Little Death
D2. Baby Came Home
D3. Wires
D4. Leaving Tonight

Shopping Cart