Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night


Hot August Night captures Neil Diamond in his full glory live on stage. His sweeping anthems mix well with his off the cuff treats like 'Soggy Pretzels.' This album set the bar for live recordings. Now on a 2LP 180 gram vinyl set to celebrate Neil Diamond’s 50th anniversary in music.


Disc 1
1 Prologue
2 Crunchy Granola Suite
3 Done Too Soon
4 Dialogue
5 Solitary Man
6 Cherry Cherry
7 Sweet Caroline
8 Porcupine Pie
9 You’re So Sweet
10 Red Red Wine
11 Soggy Pretzels
12 And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
13 Shilo
14 Girl You’ll Be A Woman Soon

Disc 2
1 Play Me
2 Canta Libre
3 Morningside
4 Song Sung Blue
5 Cracklin’ Rosie
6 Holly Holy
7 I Am… I Said
8 Walk Off
9 Soolaimon—Brother Love’s Travelling Salvation Show
10 Encore