Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

New Found Glory - Resurrection LP


Hopeless Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the hit-making Punk Popsters. Originally formed in 1997, New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar, vocals), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

1 Selfless
2 Resurrection
3 The Worst Person
4 Ready and Willing
5 One More Round
6 Vicious Love
7 Persistent
8 Stories of a Different Kind
9 Degenerate
10 Angel
11 Stubborn
12 Living Hell
13 On My Own