Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

New Kids on the Block - The Block Revisited 2LP


Interscope Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Celebrating the 15 Year Anniversary of The New Kids on the Block's with The Block Revisited, the original Boy Band collaborates with K-POP's newest superstars to bring the Pop Event of 2023! "Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix)" unites the legendary pop icons together with JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN with a fire remix by Grammy Award Winning Producer Dem Jointz.

- Side 1 -
1 Click Click Click
2 Single (Nkotb and Ne-Yo)
3 Big Girl Now (Featuring Lady Gaga)
4 Summertime
5 2 in the Morning
- Side 2 -
1 Grown Man (Featuring the Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley)
2 Dirty Dancing
3 Sexify My Love
4 Twisted
5 Full Service (Featuring New Edition)
6 Lights, Camera, Action
- Side 3 -
1 Put It on My Tab (Featuring Akon)
2 Stare at You
3 One Song
4 Don't Cry
5 Officially Over
- Side 4 -
1 Looking Like Danger
2 Message from Anna Wahlberg
3 Close to You
4 Message from Tom McIntyre
5 Coming Home
6 Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix) Feat. Joshua, D.K. & Dino of Seventeen
7 Summertime (Redone Remix)