Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday...Roman Reloaded 2LP


Republic Records

Pink Friday. Roman Reloaded is the sophomore album from Nicki Minaj, the most successful female rapper of all time. Released in 2012, it was her 2nd consecutive chart-topping album and has been certified double platinum. It features the Top 5 hit, "Starships," and the singles "Right By My Side (feat. Chris Brown)," "Beez In The Trap (feat. 2 Chainz)," "Pound The Alarm," and "Va Va Voom. " 2 LP set on standard black vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Roman Holiday
2 Come on a Cone
3 I Am Your Leader
4 Beez in the Trap
5 Hov Lane
- Side 2 -
1 Roman Reloaded
2 Champion
3 Right By My Side
4 Sex in the Lounge
5 Starships
- Side 3 -
1 Pound the Alarm
2 Whip It
3 Automatic
4 Beautiful Sinner
5 Marilyn Monroe
- Side 4 -
1 Young Forever
2 Fire Burns
3 Gun Shot
4 Stupid Hoe

Shopping Cart