Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Night Shop - Forever Night LP


Dangerbird Records

Night Shop (the solo project of Justin Sullivan, who is best known for playing drums for Kevin Morby, in addition to playing with Flat Worms and The Babies) delivers the new LP, Forever Night. The album features Meg Duffy on guitar (Hand Habits), Jess Williamson, Anna St. Louis and Jarvis Taveniere (Woods/Purple Mountains), and was engineered by Jarvis Taveniere, and co-produced by Justin and Jarvis. Forever Night begins with the titular song, moving with the jacked-up pace of a long forgotten power pop anthem being hummed on a city avenue outside the late night cafe. From there the album flows through various sonic moods and tones, while the lyrics invoke literary themes and imagery, like a back-pocket paperback brought to an all-night diner where an old jazz standard plays.