Niko Moon - Good Time LP NEW

Niko Moon - Good Time LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Niko Moon - Good Time LP


SME Nashville Records

Moon co-produced the project with Joshua Murty and co-wrote every song. The title track, which has notched more than 24 million on-demand streams, will officially hit terrestrial radio airwaves March 16. GOOD TIME also features “feel-good tune” (NY Country Swag ) “PARADISE TO ME,” “DRUNK OVER YOU,” “WAY BACK,” and previously unreleased “GOOD AT LOVING YOU.”

Additionally, Moon is scheduled to make his debut on the famed Grand Ole Opry. Following standout runs supporting Filmore and Eli Young Band, Moon is currently wowing sold-out audiences during his opening stint on Ryan Hurd’s PLATONIC TOUR. Later this spring, he’ll head overseas to perform at C2C, CMC Rocks QLD, and the CMA Introducing Nashville series throughout Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.

- Side 1 -
1 No Sad Songs
2 Way Back
3 Paradise to Me
4 Last Call
5 Dance with Me
6 Good Time
7 Let It Ride
- Side 2 -
1 She Ain't You
2 Small Town State of Mind
3 Good at Loving You
4 Without Sayin a Word
5 Drunk Over You
6 Diamond
7 Great Day to Be Alive

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now