Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

NME - Unholy Death / Machine Of War 3LP


The Crypt Records

A1 Of Hell/Thunder Breaks Peace
A2 Louder Than Hell
A3 Black Knight
A4 Evil Dead
A5 Speed Kilz
A6 Stormwarning/Blood & Souls
B1 Decadent
B2 Mayhem/Unspeakable
B3 Brick Wall
B4 Warrior
B5 Lethal Dose
B6 Acid Reign
C1 Of Hell
C2 Lethal Dose
C3 Unspeakable
C4 Acid Reign
C5 Warrior (Rehearsal 1/12/85)
C6 Lady Of Darkness (Rehearsal 1/12/85)
D1 Warrior (Rehearsal 2/20/85)
D2 Speed Kilz (Rehearsal (2/21/85)
D3 Stormbringer (Rehearsal (2/21/85)
D4 Louder Than Hell (Rehearsal (2/21/85)
D5 Acid Reign (Rehearsal (2/21/85)
E1 Paranoid (Rehearsal (2/21/85)
E2 Lethal Dose (Rehearsal 3/15/85)
E3 Acid Reign (Slow Version 2004)
E4 In Nomine Satanas (Rehearsal 2004)
F1 Hikaida (Rehearsal 2004)
F2 Hunted (Rehearsal 2004)
F3 Louder Than Hell (Gang Version 2004)
F4 Black Knight (Rehearsal 2004)
F5 Deathwatch (Rehearsal 2004)