Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

No Doubt - Self Titled LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

No Doubt - Self Titled LP 


Interscope Records

To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of No Doubt’s self-titled debut, UMe is pleased to issue ‘No Doubt’ on vinyl for the first time. This 180g pressing features the original track listing, along with a new, never-before seen photo, added to the LP jacket.

1.BND, 2.Let's Get Back, 3.Ache, 4.Get On The Ball, 5.Move On, 6.Sad For Me, 7.Doormat

1.Big City Train, 2.Trapped In A Box, 3.Sometimes, 4.Sinking, 5.A Little Something Refreshing, 6.Paulina, 7.Brand New Day

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now