Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

No Use For A Name - Keep Them Confused LP


Fat Wreck Chords

No Use For A Name was one of independent music's most dominant and everlasting forces; and nothing could have solidified their firm grip on the underground at the time more so than their 2005 record, "Keep Them Confused," did. It was their fifth full-length with Fat Wreck Chords and it documented the band's sincere dedication to quality songwriting and energetic punk rock. For a decade, No Use For A Name had been a mainstay of the genre, and the brilliant "Keep Them Confused" was a true breakthrough for the band. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. Part Two
  2. There Will Be Revenge
  3. For Fiona
  4. Check For A Pulse
  5. Divine Let Down
  6. Black Box
  7. Bullets
  8. Failing Is Easier (Part Three)
  9. Apparaition
  10. It's Tragic
  11. Killing Time
  12. Slowly Fading Fast
  13. Overdue