Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Noel Gallagher - Council Skies LP


Sour Mash Records

Council Skies - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Council Skies' is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. This 10 track album includes the new singles 'Pretty Boy' and 'Easy Now'. 2nd CD featuring remixes by The Cure's Robert Smith, Pet Shop Boys and a stunning Radio 2 session version of 'Live Forever'.

1 I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
2 Pretty Boy
3 Dead to the World
4 Open the Door, See What You Find
5 Trying to Find a World That's Been and Gone Pt. 1
6 Easy Now
7 Council Skies
8 There She Blows!
9 Love Is a Rich Man
10 Think of a Number