Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

NOFX - Longest Line LP


Fat Wreck Chords

The classic NOFX EP. Includes "Kill All The White Man" and the slow version of "The Longest Line." El Hefe's first recording, and it shows.

Track Listing :

  1. Death of John Smith
  2. Longest Line
  3. Stranded
  4. Remnants
  5. Kill All the White Man