Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Norah Jones - I Dream Of Christmas LP


Blue Note Records

I DREAM OF CHRISTMAS - Norah Jones - nine-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist has recorded a collection of covers of seasonal classics alongside her own original Christmas-themed songs. The covers featured on the album include "White Christmas", "Winter Wonderland," and "Run Rudolph Run." Vinyl LP pressing 2021 holiday release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.

1 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
2 Christmas Don't Be Late
3 Christmas Glow
4 White Christmas
5 Christmastime
6 Blue Christmas
7 It's Only Christmas Once a Year
8 You're Not Alone
9 Winter Wonderland
10 A Holiday with You
11 Run Rudolph Run
12 Christmas Time Is Here
13 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Shopping Cart