Skip to content
Regular price $64.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Noriki - Dream Cruise LP


Universal Music Japan

Various contents such as urban mellow songs, light mellow songs that you can hear Tatsuro Yamashita’s vocals, and Japanese mono boogie disco songs. Nobu Saito, Yurie Kokubun, and others participated as guests.

  1. You Can Make It
  2. On The Street
  3. When Rain Stops
  4. Night Lights
  5. Easy Way
  6. Mild Life
  7. Lasting Note
  8. Uncle Bearcat
  9. Epilogue

Shopping Cart