Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Odd Man Out - New Voice LP


Seattle Washington's ODD MAN OUT return with 'NEW VOICE,' a thirteen track rampage of blistering straight-edge hardcore.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 You Sink
02 New Voice
03 No Sympathy
04 Grifftro - Unity
05 Watch You Suffer
06 Shallow Grave
07 The Dividing Line
01 Idols
02 Retribution
03 Untitled
04 The Product
05 Hold Your Flag
06 The Truth

Pop Wig

Shopping Cart