Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

O'Jays - Ships Ahoy LP


Sony Legacy Records

Ship Ahoy is an album by Philadelphia soul group The O'Jays, originally released on November 10, 1973, on Philadelphia International Records.

1. Put Your Hands Together
2. Ship Ahoy
3. This Air I Breathe
4. You Got Your Hooks in Me
5. For the Love of Money
6. Now That We Found Love
7. Don't Call Me Brother
8. People Keep Tellin' Me
9. Put Your Hands Together (Live)

Shopping Cart