Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ornette Coleman - Something Else!!! LP


Craft Recordings

Ornette Coleman -"Something Else!!!! (Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series)" - Originally released in 1958 and recorded by legendary engineer Roy DuNann, Ornette Coleman's debut album Something Else!!!! introduced the world to his innovative style and features his band of Don Cherry, Walter Norris, Don Payne and Billy Higgins. Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series features all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl in a tip-on jacket at QRP.

- Side 1 -
1 Something Else!!!! : Invisible
2 Something Else!!!! : The Blessing
3 Something Else!!!! : Jayne
4 Something Else!!!! : Chippie
- Side 2 -
1 Something Else!!!! : The Disguise
2 Something Else!!!! : Angel Voice
3 Something Else!!!! : Alpha
4 Something Else!!!! : When Will the Blues Leave?
5 Something Else!!!! : The Sphinx

Shopping Cart