Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Oscar Peterson Trio - Vancouver, 1958 2LP


Justin Time Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Oscar Peterson was one of the greatest jazz pianists of all time, releasing over 200 recordings, winning seven Grammy Awards, as well as a lifetime achievement award from the Recording Academy.

1 How High the Moon
2 We'll Be Together Again
3 Joy Spring
4 Daahoud
5 I Like to Recognize the Tune
6 The Golden Striker
7 Patricia
8 Pogo
9 The Music Box Suite (Aka Daisy's Dream)