Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Otis Redding - The Best Of Otis Redding LP


Atlantic Records

Side 1
1. These Arms of Mine
2. Pain in My Heart
3. Stand by Me
4. Mr. Pitiful
5. That's How Strong My Love Is
6. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
7. Respect
8. My Girl

Side 2
1. I Can't Turn You Loose
2. Satisfaction
3. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
4. Try a Little Tenderness
5. Shake
6. (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay
7. Hard to Handle
8. I've Got Dreams to Remember

Shopping Cart