Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Our Lady Peace - Clumsy LP 


Sony Music

Our Lady Peace - Clumsy is the second album from Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace, originally released in 1997 and featuring the singles "Superman's Dead," "Clumsy," "4am," "Automatic Flowers," and "Carnival." The 2021 reissue is available on 180-gram opaque white vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Superman's Dead
2 Automatic Flowers
3 Carnival
4 Big Dumb Rocket
5 4Am
- Disc 2 -
1 Shaking
2 Clumsy
3 Hello Oskar
4 Let You Down
5 The Story of 100 Aisles
6 Car Crash

Shopping Cart