Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus tracks. Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne's tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. Originally a top 3 album upon it's release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his 2019 Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US. Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit "I Don't Wanna Stop" along with "Not Going Away" and the title track, "Black Rain."

- Side 1 -
1 Not Going Away
2 I Don't Wanna Stop
3 Black Rain
4 Lay Your World on Me
- Side 2 -
1 The Almighty Dollar
2 11 Silver
3 Civilize the Universe
- Side 3 -
1 Here for You
2 Countdown's Begun
3 Trap Door
- Side 4 -
1 Nightmare - Previously Released Bonus Track
2 I Can't Save You - Previously Released Bonus Track
3 Love to Hate - Previously Released Bonus Track