Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pailhead - Trait LP


Cleopatra Records

The complete recordings from the short-lived side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen and Fugazi's Ian MacKaye!

Combining Jourgensen's industrial production with MacKaye's punk rock inspired guitar playing and songwriting, Pailhead burned bright in it's short existence, recording and releasing just 6 tracks! This collection includes a rare bonus mix as well as a brand new remix by The Mission/Peter Murphy guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite! Limited edition BLUE MARBLE vinyl!

1 Don't Stand in Line
2 Ballad
3 Man Should Surrender
4 Anthem
5 I Will Refuse
6 No Bunny
7 Don't Stand in Line (Remix)
8 Man Should Surrender (MGT Mix)