Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Palisades - Reaching Hypercritical LP


Rise Records

Palisades - Reaching Hypercritical - Palisades have announced that they will be releasing a new album this Summer, their first as a four-piece.

1 My Consequences
2 Reaching Hypercritical
3 Invincible (Die Down)
4 Your Misery
5 Without You
6 Better
7 Fray
8 Sick of the Attitude
9 Fade Away
10 Sober
11 Closure