Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out LP


2016 reissue.

Fueled By Ramen Records

A Fever You Can't Sweat Out is the debut studio album by the American rock band Panic! At The Disco. Produced by Matt Squire, the album was originally released on September 27, 2005, on Decaydance and Fueled by Ramen.

1. Introduction (Instrumental) 2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage 3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written by Machines 4. Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks 5. Camisado 6. Time to Dance 7. Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off 8. Intermission (Instrumental) 9. But It's Better If You Do 10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 11. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban 12. There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet 13. Build God, Then We'll Talk

Shopping Cart