Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Patrice Rushen - REMIND ME: The Classic Elektra Recordings 78-84 3LP


Strut Records

Strut present the first definitive retrospective of an icon of 1970s and 80s soul, jazz and disco, Patrice Rushen, covering her peerless 6-year career with Elektra / Asylum from 1978 to 1984.

Disc 1
1 Music Of The Earth 3.57
2 Let’s Sing A Song Of Love 3.43
3 When I Found You 5.20
4 Haven’t You Heard (12” Version) 7.18
5 Givin’ It Up Is Givin’ Up With DJ Rogers 4.58

Disc 2
1 Forget Me Nots (12” Version) 7.16
2 Look Up! (Long Version) 4.55
3 Where There Is Love 3.07
4 Never Gonna Give You Up (Won’t Let You Be) (Long Version) 6.49
5 Number One (12” Version) 6.45

Disc 3
1 All We Need 5.55
2 Remind Me (Lp Version) 5.16
3 Settle For My Love 5.14
4 Feels So Real (Won’t Let Go) (12” Version) 6.48
5 To Each His Own 4.12

Shopping Cart