Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Patsy Cline - Showcase LP


Waxtime Records

- Side 1 -
1 I Fall to Pieces 2:52
2 Foolin Round 2:13
3 The Wayward Wind 3:21
4 South of the Border (Down Mexico Way) 2:27
5 I Love You So Much It Hurts Me 2:15
6 Seven Lonely Days 2:14
7 Lovesick Blues* 2:21
- Side 2 -
1 Crazy 2:45 Willie Nelson
2 San Antonio Rose 2:24 Bob Wills
3 True Love 2:09 Cole Porter
4 Walkin After Midnight 2:36 Don Hecht-Alan Block
5 A Poor Man S Roses (Or a Rich Man S Gold) 2:46
6 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue) 2:13
7 Lovin in Vain* 2:09