Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pearl Jam - Yield LP


On Yield, Pearl Jam and Brendan O'Brien teamed up once again for a spirited session marked by the breakthrough of band members (guitarists Mike McCready and Stone Gossard, bassist Jeff Ament and drummer Irons) bringing in finished songs for Vedder to add his signature lyrics to. With a more accessible mainstream rock sound and a full-scale tour (and replacing Irons with Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron, the band's drummer to this day), Yield became the band's fifth straight album to be certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. - Pearl Jam reissues Yield on 150-gram vinyl for the first time since the album has been available on the format since it's original release. The album is mastered specifically for vinyl, by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bob Ludwig and it features recreations of their original packaging.

- Disc 1 -
1 Brain of J. Pearl Jam 2:59
2 Faithful (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:18
3 No Way (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:19
4 Given to Fly Pearl Jam 4:01
5 Wishlist (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:26
6 Pilate Pearl Jam 3:00
- Disc 2 -
1 Do the Evolution Pearl Jam 3:54
2 Red Bar (Album Version) Pearl Jam 1:06
3 MFC (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:28
4 Low Light (Album Version) Pearl Jam 3:46
5 In Hiding (Album Version) Pearl Jam 5:00
6 Push Me, Pull Me (Album Version) Pearl Jam 2:28
7 All Those Yesterdays (Album Version) Pearl Jam 4:02

Sony Legacy Music