Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Peggy Gou - DJ-Kicks 2LP


K7 Records

When Peggy Gou released her debut EP Art of War in 2016, she made a list of career goals. One of them was to become the first South Korean DJ to play Berlin's techno institution Berghain, an objective she achieved only a few months later. Another item on that list was to record an installment of !K7's DJ-Kicks series. "It's the premier class of DJ mixes," she says. "Some of my favourite selectors have contributed to it." Now Peggy Gou can tick that off her list too as she proudly presents the 69th edition of the mix series.

Disc 1
1 Peggy Gou - Hungboo (DJ-Kicks)
2 The System - Vampirella
3 Pegasus - Perseguido Por El Rayo
4 I:Cube - Cassette Jam 1993
5 Sly And Lovechild - The World According To Sly & Lovechild (Andrew Weatherall Soul Of Europe Mix)

Disc 2
1 Deniro - Epirus
2 Psyche - Crackdown
3 Hiver - Pert
4 Aphex Twin - Vordhosbn

Shopping Cart