Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pennywise - From The Ashes LP 


Epitaph Records

Vinyl LP pressing of the SoCal skate punk band's seventh studio album. This was the highest initial charting album in the band's career. Co-Produced by Darian Rundall (Dokken, Suicidal Tendencies, Sublime).

  1. Now I Know
  2. God Save the USA
  3. Something to Change
  4. Waiting
  5. Salvation
  6. Look What You Are
  7. Falling Down
  8. Holiday in the Sun
  9. This Is Only a Test
  10. Punch Drunk
  11. Rise Up
  12. Yesterdays
  13. Change My Mind
  14. Judgment Day

Shopping Cart