Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pennywise - Self Titled LP


Epitaph Records

1 Wouldn't It Be Nice
2 Rules
3 Secret
4 Living for Today
5 Come Out Fighting
6 Homeless
7 Open Door
8 Pennywise
9 Who's to Blame
10 Fun and Games
11 Kodiak
12 Side One
13 No Reason Why
14 Bro Hymn