Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pere Ubu - Terminal Tower LP 


Varese Sarabande Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Terminal Tower: An Archival Collection is a compilation album by post punk band Pere Ubu. Released in 1985, the album compiles several of the band's early singles and B-sides, including the Hearthan singles recorded with founder Peter Laughner that were initially compiled on the Datapanik in Year Zero EP, and continuing through later sides recorded with Mayo Thompson. Terminal Tower is #23 on Rolling Stone's Top 40 Punk Albums of all-time and one of the only remaining punk rock gems yet to return to vinyl. This set is long out of print in both CD and LP and interestingly has never been released digitally. Releasing 16 albums over a 40+ year career and continuously helmed by singer/songwriter, David Thomas, the band has been one of the foundations of avant garde and punk rock in the U.S. and overseas.

1 Heart of Darkness
2 30 Seconds Over Tokyo
3 Final Solution
4 Cloud 149
5 Untitled
6 My Dark Ages
7 Heaven
8 Humor Me
9 The Book Is on the Table
10 Not Happy
11 Lonesome Cowboy Dave