Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pet Shop Boys - Fundamental LP


Rhino Records

2017 Remastered Version
Fundamental is the ninth studio album by English synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was originally released in May 2006 in the United Kingdom, Europe, Japan, and Canada, and was released in late June 2006 in the United States.

1. Psychological 2. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show 3. I Made My Excuses and Left 4. Minimal 5. Numb 6. God Willing 7. Luna Park 8. I'm with Stupid 9. Casanova in Hell 10. Twentieth Century 11. Indefinite Leave to Remain 12. Integral