Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pete Rock - Return Of The SP1200 LP


Tru Soul Records

1 Dreamer
2 Harps of Heaven
3 Round Midnight
4 Hope The World Don’t Stop (Before I Get Mines)
5 Neo Funk
6 Kool Jazz
7 Gutta Music
8 Death Becomes You (Instrumental)
9 Live From The Basement (Up, Up And Away)
10 Traveling Man
11 Street Dreams
12 Below O
13 A Khalimba Story
14 Food 4 Thought
15 Take A Knee