Skip to content
Regular price $42.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Phil Collins - The Singles


Rhino Records


Disc 1

1 In The Air Tonight (2015 Remastered)
2 I Missed Again (2015 Remastered)
3 You Can’t Hurry Love (2016 Remastered)
4 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) [2016 Remastered]
5 Easy Lover - By Philip Bailey & Phil Collins
6 Sussudio (2016 Remastered)
7 One More Night (2016 Remastered)
8 Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights) [2016 Remastered] - By Phil Collins And Marilyn Martin
9 A Groovy Kind Of Love (2016 Remastered)
10 Two Hearts (2016 Remastered)

Disc 2

1 Another Day In Paradise (2016 Remastered)
2 I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remastered)
3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (2016 Remastered)
4 Do You Remember? (2016 Remastered)
5 Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
6 Dance Into The Light (2016 Remastered)
7 True Colors (2016 Remastered)
8 Can’t Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
9 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2016 Remastered)