Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Phish - Fuego (Spontaneous Combustion Ed.) 2LP


Jemp Records

Phish - "Fuego" - 2023 pressing of "Fuego", the thirteenth studio album by Phish originally released in 2014. The "Spontaneous Combustion" edition comes pressed on Orange "Flame" colored vinyl

- Side 1 -
1 Fuego
2 The Line
3 Devotion to a Dream
- Side 2 -
1 Halfway to the Moon
2 .Winterqueen
3 Sing Monica
4 555
- Side 3 -
1 Waiting All Night
2 Wombat
3 Wingsuit