Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Pink Martini - Hang On Little Tomato 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Pink Martini - Hang On Little Tomato 2LP 


Heinz Records

180 Gram Double Vinyl remastered by Bernie Grundman!
First-Ever Vinyl Release of Pink Martini's Classic Second Album! Contains 4 Bonus Tracks from the Hang On Little Tomato Studio Sessions Not On The CD Version!

Pink Martini are a 14-piece band formed in Portland, Oregon in 1994 by Thomas M. Lauderdale. The group incorporates a number of different styles into their music including lounge, classical and jazz.

The debut album Sympathique, released in 1997, is a mix of original works and covers of classics, such as "Que Sera Sera". The album has gone on to sell over three quarters of a million copies.

As a change from their first album, Pink Martini's second album Hang On Little Tomato features mostly original songs written by band members, sung in six different languages (French, Italian, Japanese, Croatian, Spanish, and English). It gained popularity throughout Europe.

1. Let's Never Stop Falling in Love
2. Anna (El Negro Zumbon)
3. Hang on Little Tomato
4. The Gardens of Sampson & Beasley
5. Veronique
6. Dansez-Vous
7. Lilly
8. Autrefois
9. U Plavu Zoru
10. Clementine
11. Una Notte a Napoli
12. Kikuchiyo To Mohshimasu
13. Aspettami
14. Song of the Black Swan
15. Una Notte a Napoli (first recording) [bonus track]
16. Aspettami (first recording) [bonus track]
17. Kikuchiyo To Mohshimasu (The Hiroshi Wada Mix) [bonus track]
18. Una Notte a Napoli (DJ Johnny Dynell Remix) [bonus track]

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now