Skip to content
Regular price $51.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pink - Trustfall: Tour Deluxe Edition 2LP


RCA Records

TRUSTFALL - Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK's critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album. This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers - Sade's "No Ordinary Love" and Sinead O'Connor's "Nothing Compares 2 U" with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including "Dreaming," a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting. - The critically acclaimed original version of TRUSTFALL was released in February of 2023, and debuted at # 1 on the Billboard Top Album Sales Chart. - 2LP - one Pink & one purple, gatefold jacket with foil stamping, 16 page 12"x 12" insert booklet

- Side 1 -
1 When I Get There
2 Trustfall
3 Turbulence
4 Long Way to Go (Feat. the Lumineers)
5 Kids in Love (Feat. First Aid Kit)
6 Never Gonna Not Dance Again
- Side 2 -
1 Runaway
2 Last Call
3 Hate Me
4 Lost Cause
5 Feel Something
6 Our Song
7 Just Say I'm Sorry (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
- Side 3 -
1 Dreaming P!NK, Marshmello & Sting
2 Irrelevant
3 All Out of Fight
4 Just Like Fire/Heartbreakers (Live)
5 When I Get There (Live)
- Side 4 -
1 Nothing Compares 2 U (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
2 No Ordinary Love (Live)
3 Cover Me in Sunshine with Willow Sage Hart
4 What About Us (Live)