Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love LP


Island Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of the third PJ Harvey studio album To Bring You My Love. Produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles 'Down By The Water', 'C'mon Billy' and 'Send His Love To Me'. The album - which celebrates it's 25th Anniversary this year - received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package.

- Side 1 -
1 To Bring You My Love
2 Meet Ze Monsta
3 Working for the Man
4 C'mon Billy
5 Teclo
- Side 2 -
1 Long Snake Moan
2 Down By the Water
3 I Think I'm a Mother
4 Send His Love to Me
5 The Dancer