Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

PJ Harvey - White Chalk (Demos) LP


Island Records

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of 'When Under Ether', 'The Piano' and 'The Devil'. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

1 The Devil [Demo]
2 Dear Darkness [Demo]
3 Grow Grow Grow [Demo]
4 When Under Ether [Demo]
5 White Chalk [Demo]
6 Broken Harp [Demo]
7 Silence [Demo]
8 To Talk to You [Demo]
9 The Piano [Demo]
10 Before Departure [Demo]
11 The Mountain [Demo]

Shopping Cart