Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Plain White T's - Parallel Universe


Fearless Records

The Plain White T’s return to Fearless Records with their new album, Parallel Universe. Of course, the band’s endlessly hummable signature melodies still shine at the center of this galaxy, but their Universe morphed into an otherworldly atmosphere of ethereal electronic pop buttressed by lush guitar tones and synth transmissions. 


Side A
1. Light up the room

2. Bonnie

3. Call Me

Side B
1. Top Of The World

2. Bury Me

3. Your Body

4. Sick Of Love

Side C
1. No Imitations

2. Low

3. Lying About Me And You

4. I should Be Dead Right Now

Side D
1. Lips

2. No Tears

3. End Of The World

Shopping Cart