Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Poison Idea - Darby Crash Rides Again LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Poison Idea - Darby Crash Rides Again LP 


Tko Records

A remastered and re-sequenced reissue of Darby Crash Rides Again LP on new blue vinyl. This LP collects twenty-nine tracks from the band’s earliest days. Included are the 100% previously unreleased Boner’s Kitchen demo from 1981, the complete Darby Crash Rides Again demo from 1982, the complete uncut live-on-the-air set from the 1983 KBOO radio benefit, and lastly, outtakes from the Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes recording session. Much of this material is appearing on vinyl for the first time. A complete no-brainer for Poison Idea fans or any fan of the early days of American Hardcore Punk. Packaged with updated artwork and liner notes.

1. Theme (demo)
2. Poser (demo)
3. Death Pact (demo)
4. Swallow It (demo)
5. New Right (demo)
6. Give It Up (demo)
7. Give It Up (demo)
8. This Thing Called Progress/In My Headache (demo)
9. M.I.A. (demo)
10. Think Twice (demo)
11. Bounce The Rubble (demo)
12. All Right (demo)
13. Underage (demo)
14. Castration (demo)
15. Pure Hate (demo)
16. Young Lord (demo)
17. Typical (live)
18. Legalize Freedom (live)
19. Spy (live)
20. Motorhead (live)
21. (I Hate) Reggae (live)
22. Think Fast (live)
23. Ugly American (live)
24. Rich Get Richer (live)
25. Pure Hate (live)
26. Thorn In My Side (live)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now