Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Police - Ghost In The Machine


A&M Records

This stunning, limited-edition picture disc features the alternate “original” track-listing and sequencing and includes three tracks not included on the original album “I Burn For You,” “Once Upon a Daydream” and “Shambelle.” Four tracks, “Spirits In The Material World,” “Rehumanize Yourself,” “One World (Not Three)” and “Hungry For You,” all include Stewart counting in on the tracks. ‘Ghost In The Machine’ includes the hits "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic," and "Invisible Sun."

Shopping Cart