Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Polyphia - New Levels New Devils LP


Equal Vision Records

Genre-blending, instrumental heavyweights Polyphia's third full-length album, "New Levels New Devils," is the first album release since their 2017 EP, "The Most Hated" (which reached #6 on the Billboard Independent Label Release charts and cracked the top ten for Top Current Rock). Across the album, there's a rotating cast of accomplished hip hop and electronic producers, plus features from guitarists Ichika, Mateus Asato, Jason Richardson, Erick Hansel, and Mario Camarena from Chon and Yvette Young from Covet. The only vocal feature comes from one of this year's most exciting new produces, singers, and multi-instrumentalists known as Cuco. Vinyl version includes digital download.

  1. Nasty
  2. O.D.
  3. Death Note
  4. Bad
  5. Drown
  6. Saucy
  7. Yas
  8. So Strange
  9. Rich Kids
  10. G.O.A.T