Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Portugal The Man - In The Mountain In The Cloud LP


Atlantic Records

The sixth studio album by psychedelic rock band Portugal. The Man was recorded over a period of eight months, and produced by John Hill, the band's frontman John Gourley, and Casey Bates. Originally released on July 19, 2011 through Atlantic Records, In The Mountain In The Cloud is Portugal. The Man's major-label debut.

1 So American
2 Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
3 Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
4 Senseless
5 Head Is a Flame (Cool with It)
6 You Carried Us (Share with Me the Sun)
7 Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
8 All Your Light (Times Like These)
9 Once Was One
10 Share with Me the Sun
11 Sleep Forever