Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Pretenders - Hate For Sale LP


BMG Music

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Hate for Sale is the eleventh studio album by English-American rock band The Pretenders. Includes "The Buzz", "You Can't Hurt A Fool", and the title track. Hate for Sale is the first Pretenders album since 2002's Loose Screw to feature original drummer Martin Chambers, who was absent on Break Up the Concrete and Alone.

- Side 1 -
1 Hate for Sale
2 The Buzz
3 Lightning Man
4 Turf Accountant Daddy
5 You Can't Hurt a Fool
- Side 2 -
1 I Didn't Know When to Stop
2 Maybe Love Is in NYC
3 Junkie Walk
4 Didn't Want to Be This Lonely
5 Crying in Public