Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Prince - Sign O' The Times 2LP


Warner Bros. Records

Sign O' The Times (Remastered Prince's iconic album, Sign O' The Times, has been remastered for the very first time by Prince's original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman. 

- Side 1 -
1 Sign O' the Times (2020 Remaster)
2 Play in the Sunshine (2020 Remaster)
3 Housequake (2020 Remaster)
4 The Ballad of Dorothy Parker (2020 Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 It (2020 Remaster)
2 Starfish and Coffee (2020 Remaster)
3 Slow Love (2020 Remaster)
4 Hot Thing (2020 Remaster)
5 Forever in My Life (2020 Remaster)
- Side 3 -
1 U Got the Look (2020 Remaster)
2 If I Was Your Girlfriend (2020 Remaster)
3 Strange Relationship (2020 Remaster)
4 I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man (2020 Remaster)
- Side 4 -
1 The Cross (2020 Remaster)
2 It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night (2020 Remaster)
3 Adore (2020 Remaster)

Shopping Cart