Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Prix - Historix LP 


HoZac Records

  1. Girl
  2. She Might Look My Way
  3. Love You Tonight (Saturday's Gone)
  4. Love You All Day Long
  5. Zero
  6. Every Time I Close My Eyes
  7. Take Me Home And Make Me Like It
  8. Free Again
  9. Run Run Runaway
  10. All Of The Time
  11. Follow You